Who’s Who
HOME » Whos Who » MPs

Member of Parliament of District

List of Member of parliaments of the District
Sl.No. Constituency Name Name Photo

Disclaimer : This is the Official Web Portal of . The portal is developed, hosted and maintained by National Informatics Centre. District Administration is the owner of the portal, the contents in this portal is a collaborative effort of various District level offices. Any queries may be sent to Collectorate, , Ph: Fax: and technical queries may be sent to rnbehera@nic.in